«DEMEU ADVISORY» - the most detailed project support from idea to implementation as well as provide a range of legal services

  • MOTION
  • CREATION
  • INTEGRITY

Technically experienced business guide

Unique competence

In the context of fierce competition in the investment environment when a technically experienced business guide is needed for the successful development of the enterprise, «DEMEU ADVISORY» consultants will be able to provide the most detailed project support from idea to implementation as well as provide a range of legal services.

Our team has unique competencies. Having a clear vision of the formation stages of project and possessing a significant range of tools for its implementation, the «DEMEU ADVISORY» experts team will work on the formation of a legal portfolio; development of project feasibility study; conducting a deep business analysis; seeking subsidies through public and non-governmental programs and grants; development of partner network; developing a strategy that effectively takes advantage of and takes into account the weaknesses of the enterprise; compiling the algorithm for bringing the product to market; developing tactical solutions based on potential challenges and etc. Thus offering partners a full variety of service for successful project launch.

Whether you want to increase the value of your company, strengthen the efficiency of your portfolio company, or structure a new joint venture, we will select the necessary resources to achieve sustainable enterprise development and develop new prospects.

We are open for cooperation and welcome all potential partners to come up with proposals on joint projects.


Перейти на сайт

«DEMEU ADVISORY» - самое развернутое сопровождение проекта от идеи до реализации

  • ДВИЖЕНИЕ
  • СОЗИДАНИЕ
  • ЦЕЛОСТНОСТЬ

Технически опытный проводник в сфере бизнеса

Уникальные компетенции

«DEMEU ADVISORY». В условиях жесткой конкуренции в инвестиционной среде, когда для успешного развития предприятия нужен технически опытный проводник в сфере бизнеса, консультанты «DEMEU ADVISORY» смогут оказать самое развернутое сопровождение проекта от идеи до реализации.

Наша команда обладает уникальными компетенциями.  Имея четкое видение этапов становления проекта, и обладая весомым арсеналом инструментов для его реализации, команда экспертов «DEMEU ADVISORY» проведет работы по формированию финансового и юридического портфолио; разработке ТЭО; проведения глубокого анализа бизнеса; наработке партнерской сети; разработке стратегии, эффективно используя преимущества и возможности предприятия, а также принимая во внимание его слабые стороны; составления алгоритма вывода продукта на рынок; выработке тактических решений с учетом потенциальных вызовов, и т.д., таким образом предлагая партнерам полный цикл услуг для успешного запуска проекта.

Независимо от того, хотите ли вы повысить ценность вашей компании, укрепить эффективность портфельной компании, или структурировать новое совместное предприятие, мы подберем необходимые ресурсы, чтобы добиться устойчивого развития предприятия и выработки новых перспектив.

 

Уважаемые потенциальные партнеры!

Мы открыты для сотрудничества и всегда рады услышать Ваши предложения о совместных проектах.